top of page

Upcoming Events

~ Donations to the MCC appreciated at all events ~

  • Mud Fling
    Mud Fling
    Sat, Mar 02
    Mar 02, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Mar 02, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    $10-$15 at the door
    Share
  • Book Group
    Book Group
    Tue, Mar 05
    Mar 05, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Mar 05, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Donations Appreciated
    Share
  • Knitting Group
    Knitting Group
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Mar 06
    Mar 06, 2024, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Mar 06, 2024, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Donations Appreciated
    Share
  • Somatic Yin Yoga
    Somatic Yin Yoga
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Mar 07
    Mar 07, 2024, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
    Mar 07, 2024, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
    Donations Appreciated
    Share
  • Zoom Saturdays: Representative Emily Long
    Zoom Saturdays: Representative Emily Long
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Mar 09
    Mar 09, 2024, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Mar 09, 2024, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Donations Appreciated
    Share
  • Marlboro Volunteer Fire Company Meet and Greet
    Marlboro Volunteer Fire Company Meet and Greet
    Sat, Mar 16
    Mar 16, 2024, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    Mar 16, 2024, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    Donations Appreciated
    Share
  • Marlboro Dulcimer Gathering
    Marlboro Dulcimer Gathering
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Mar 19
    Mar 19, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
    Mar 19, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
    Donations Appreciated 3rd Tuesday of Every Month
    Share
  • Tai Ji
    Tai Ji
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Mar 21
    Mar 21, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Mar 21, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Donations Appreciated
    Share
  • Spring Thaw Book Swap
    Spring Thaw Book Swap
    Sat, Apr 06
    Apr 06, 2024, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Apr 06, 2024, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Donations appreciated
    Share
  • Zoom Saturday: Rapid Reviews
    Zoom Saturday: Rapid Reviews
    Sat, Apr 27
    Apr 27, 2024, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Apr 27, 2024, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Share
bottom of page